Looking for Live Music in Plymouth Tonight? You’ve Found It.

Please Note: 1620 Wine Bar is a 21+ Only Establishment

Where is there live music on the Plymouth Waterfront? The 1620 Wine Bar features live music on Friday and Saturday Nights from 7pm to 10pm. We are honored to have a slate of some of the areas most talented acoustic duos and trios who make the 1620 Wine Bar on the Plymouth waterfront the place to be for live music. From quiet acoustic acts of the singer songwriter tradition to more lively weekend bands bringing the best hits of the past 20 years, the live music at the 1620 Wine Bar always seems to be the perfect complement to a great night out./p>

What Bands are Playing at the 1620 Wine Bar on Plymouth’s Waterfront?
See more about the bands below the schedule.

What kind of music are you looking for? The 1620 Wine Bar has several “house bands” who regularly play live music at our waterfront venue. In addition to these frequent repeat performers , we also bring in special musical guests who may be passing through or others who are making their debut at the 1620 Wine Bar. Check out some of the crowd favorite bands highlighted below and then come on down to listen to the live music on Friday and Saturday nights.

December 2019

Friday 12/6/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 12/7/19- TBA

Friday 12/13/19- Mitch Leahman
Saturday 12/14/19- Truue

Friday 12/20/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 12/21/19- TBA

Friday 12/27/19- Acoustic Whiskey
Saturday 12/28/19- Abigail Vail

January 2020

Friday 1/3/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 1/4/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 1/10/20 Abigail Vail (7-10)
Saturday 1/11/20 Doug Logan (7-10)

Friday 1/17/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 1/18/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 1/24/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 1/25/20 TBD

February 2020

Saturday 2/1/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 2/7/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 2/8/20 TBD

Friday 2/14/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 2/15/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 2/21/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 2/22/20 TBD

Friday 2/28/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 2/29/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

March 2020

Friday 3/6/20 Abigail Vail (7-10)
Saturday 3/7/20 TBD

Friday 3/13/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 3/14/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 3/20/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 3/21/20 TBD (7-10)

Friday 3/27/20 Jason Psaros (7-10)
Saturday 3/28/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

April 2020

Friday 4/3/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 4/4/20 TBD (7-10)

Friday 4/10/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 4/11/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 4/17/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 4/18/20 TBD

Friday 4/24/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 4/25/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

May 2020

Friday 5/1/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 5/2/20 TBD

Friday 5/8/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 5/9/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 5/15/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 5/16/20 TBD

Friday 5/22/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 5/23/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 5/29/20 TBD
Saturday 5/30/20 TBD

June 2020

Friday 6/5/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 6/6/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 6/12/20 Abigail Vail (7-10)
Saturday 6/13/20 TBD

Friday 6/19/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 6/20/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 6/26/20 Jason Psaros (7-10)
Saturday 6/27/20 TBD

July 2020

Friday 7/3/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 7/4/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 7/10/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 7/11/20 TBD

Friday 7/17/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 7/18/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 7/24/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 7/25/20 TBD

Friday 7/31/20 TBD

August 2020

Saturday 8/1/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 8/7/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 8/8/20 TBD

Friday 8/14/20 Jay Psaros (7-10)
Saturday 8/15/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 8/21/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 8/22/20  TBD

Friday 8/28/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 8/29/20 Plastic angels (7-10)

September 2020

Friday 9/4/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 9/5/20 TBD

Friday 9/11/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 9/12/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 9/18/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 9/19/20 TBD

Friday 9/25/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 9/26/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

October 2020

Friday 10/2/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 10/3/20 TBD

Friday 10/9/20 Abigail Vail (7-10)
Saturday 10/10/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 10/16/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 10/17/20 TBD

Friday 10/23/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 10/24/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 10/30/20 TBD
Saturday 10/31/20 TBD

November 2020

Friday 11/6/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 11/7/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 11/13/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 11/14/20 TBD

Friday 11/20/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 11/21/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 11/27/20 Acoustic Whiskey (7-10)
Saturday 11/28/20 TBD

December 2020

Friday 12/4/20 Adlie Morse (7-10)
Saturday 12/5/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Friday 12/11/20  Abigail Vail (7-10)
Saturday 12/12/20 TBD

Friday 12/18/20 Jack and Birch (7-10)
Saturday 12/19/20 Plastic Angels (7-10)

Saturday 12/26/20 TBD

Plastic Angels

Acoustic Whiskey

Serving up good times in every season.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4PM-10PM
Thursday: 4PM-10PM
Friday: 4PM-11PM
Saturday: 12 Noon-11PM
Sunday: 12 Noon-11PM
The Bar is also available for private events

EMAIL SIGN-UP

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Fri 17

Winery Tour + Tasting

July 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1620 Winery at Cordage Park
Plymouth MA
United States
Fri 24

Winery Tour + Tasting

July 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1620 Winery at Cordage Park
Plymouth MA
United States
Fri 31

Winery Tour + Tasting

July 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1620 Winery at Cordage Park
Plymouth MA
United States