Looking for Live Music in Plymouth Tonight? You’ve Found It.

Please Note: 1620 Wine Bar is a 21+ Only Establishment

Where is there live music on the Plymouth Waterfront? The 1620 Wine Bar features live music on Friday and Saturday Nights from 7pm to 10pm. We are honored to have a slate of some of the areas most talented acoustic duos and trios who make the 1620 Wine Bar on the Plymouth waterfront the place to be for live music. From quiet acoustic acts of the singer songwriter tradition to more lively weekend bands bringing the best hits of the past 20 years, the live music at the 1620 Wine Bar always seems to be the perfect complement to a great night out./p>

What Bands are Playing at the 1620 Wine Bar on Plymouth’s Waterfront?
See more about the bands below the schedule.

What kind of music are you looking for? The 1620 Wine Bar has several “house bands” who regularly play live music at our waterfront venue. In addition to these frequent repeat performers , we also bring in special musical guests who may be passing through or others who are making their debut at the 1620 Wine Bar. Check out some of the crowd favorite bands highlighted below and then come on down to listen to the live music on Friday and Saturday nights.

September 2019

Friday 9/13/19- Mitch Leahman
Saturday 9/14/19- Sean Mclaughlin

Friday 9/20/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 9/21/19- Acoustic Whiskey

Friday 9/27/19- Acoustic Whiskey
Saturday 9/28/19- Moonrise Orchestra

October 2019

Friday 10/4/19- Mitch Leahman
Saturday 10/5/19- Moonrise Orchestra

Friday 10/11/19- Acoustic Whiskey
Saturday 10/12/19- Plastic Angels

Friday 10/18/19- Truue
Saturday 10/19/19- Moonrise Orchestra

Friday 10/25/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 10/26/19- Acoustic Whiskey

November 2019

Friday 11/1/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 11/2/19- Moonrise Orchestra

Friday 11/8/19- Truue
Saturday 11/9/19- Mitch Leahman

Friday 11/15/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 11/16/19- Moonrise Orchestra

Friday 11/22/19- Tomato Strings
Saturday 11/23/19- Acoustic Whiskey

Friday 11/29/19- Acoustic Whiskey
Saturday 11/30/19- Mitch Leahman

December 2019

Friday 12/6/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 12/7/19- Moonrise Orchestra

Friday 12/13/19- Mitch Leahman
Saturday 12/14/19- Truue

Friday 12/20/19- Plastic Angels
Saturday 12/21/19- Moonrise Orchestra

Friday 12/27/19- Acoustic Whiskey
Saturday 12/28/19- Abigail Vail

The Moonrise Orchestra

Plastic Angels

Acoustic Whiskey

TRUUE

Serving up good times in every season.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4PM-10PM
Thursday: 4PM-10PM
Friday: 4PM-11PM
Saturday: 12 Noon-11PM
Sunday: 12 Noon-11PM
The Bar is also available for private events

EMAIL SIGN-UP

UPCOMING EVENTS

170 Water Street
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
View all Events at this Venue

Upcoming Events

Thu 19

Manis & Merlot

September 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1620 Wine Bar on The Waterfront
Plymouth Massachusetts
Oct 10

Intimate Gallery Reading with Tiffany Rice

October 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1620 Wine Bar on The Waterfront
Plymouth Massachusetts
Oct 11

1620 Wine Tasting Dinner

October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1620 Wine Bar on The Waterfront
Plymouth Massachusetts