Looking for Live Music in Plymouth Tonight? You’ve Found It.

Please Note: 1620 Wine Bar is a 21+ Only Establishment

Where is there live music on the Plymouth Waterfront? The 1620 Wine Bar features live music on Friday and Saturday Nights from 7pm to 10pm. We are honored to have a slate of some of the areas most talented acoustic duos and trios who make the 1620 Wine Bar on the Plymouth waterfront the place to be for live music. From quiet acoustic acts of the singer songwriter tradition to more lively weekend bands bringing the best hits of the past 20 years, the live music at the 1620 Wine Bar always seems to be the perfect complement to a great night out./p>

What Bands are Playing at the 1620 Wine Bar on Plymouth’s Waterfront?
See more about the bands below the schedule.

What kind of music are you looking for? The 1620 Wine Bar has several “house bands” who regularly play live music at our waterfront venue. In addition to these frequent repeat performers , we also bring in special musical guests who may be passing through or others who are making their debut at the 1620 Wine Bar. Check out some of the crowd favorite bands highlighted below and then come on down to listen to the live music on Friday and Saturday nights.

June 2021

Friday June 4: Abigail Vail (7-10pm)
Saturday June 5: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

Friday June 11: TBA
Saturday June 12: Tupelo Honey (7-10pm)

Friday June 18: Abigail Vail (7-10pm)
Saturday June 19: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

Friday June 25: Caroline Brennan (7-10pm)
Saturday June 26: Abigail Vail (7-10pm)

July 2021

Friday July 2: Abigail Vail (7-10pm)
Saturday July 3: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

Friday July 9: Ali Howshall (7-10pm)
Saturday July 10: Tupelo Honey (7-10pm)

Friday July 16: TBA
Saturday July 17: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

Friday July 23: Ali Howshall (7-10pm)
Saturday July 24: TBA

Friday July 30: Abigail Vail (7-10pm)
Saturday July 31: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

August 2021

Friday August 6: TBA
Saturday August 7: Tupelo Honey (7-10pm)

Friday August 13: Ali Howshall (7-10pm)
Saturday August 14: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

Friday August 20: Tupelo Honey (7-10pm)
Saturday August 21: Caroline Brennan (7-10pm)

Friday August 27: AbigailĀ  Vail (7-10pm)
Saturday August 28: Acoustic Whiskey (7-10pm)

Serving up good times in every season.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4PM-10PM
Thursday: 4PM-10PM
Friday: 4PM-11PM
Saturday: 12 Noon-11PM
Sunday: 12 Noon-11PM
The Bar is also available for private events

EMAIL SIGN-UP

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Nov 14

Drag Queen Brunch and Dance Party After!

November 14 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1620 Winery at Cordage Park
Plymouth MA
United States
Nov 19

Winery Tour + Tasting

November 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1620 Winery at Cordage Park
Plymouth MA
United States
Dec 17

Winery Tour + Tasting

December 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1620 Winery at Cordage Park
Plymouth MA
United States